Yay, custom order!

5 Mar

I love making custom orders — it’s so fun to create a piece of jewelry knowing it’s exactly what the buyer wants.

For this piece, the shopper was looking for a variation on Jaclyn1423’s Hear Me Roar necklace. She loved the lion charm and was looking for it to be paired with a simple white pearl.

Voila!

Hope you like it! If there’s ever any jewelry at Jaclyn1423 you’d like tweaked just for you, just contact me! I’d be happy to do anything I can to make sure you love your piece.

3 Responses to “Yay, custom order!”

  1. Nikki March 5, 2011 at 3:23 pm #

    Oh my goodness!! Beautiful. This is absolutly perfect, thank you so much! I can’t begin tell you how much this means to me. ❤

  2. Sandra March 6, 2011 at 12:24 am #

    It’s lovely!

  3. Sarah @ The Crazy Baby Mama March 7, 2011 at 3:53 pm #

    there is such a delicate grace to these pieces… i want to order something. can you ship to israel?

I'd love to hear what you think!

