Loving this color combination

3 Mar

I just made a treasury on Etsy I want to share with you.

I based it on a color combo that’s pretty popular on the site: grey and mustard yellow and dark pink and teal. Find the full treasury here, and here are a few of my favs from the grouping. Enjoy!

(Oh yeah, everything is $20 or less, too.)

FOUND IN SPAIN - Black and yellow storage tin with flowers

Fabric Leaf Wreath - Spring Rose Garden

Metallic Yellow Rose Hairclip - Barrette - Hairpin - Set Of Ten

OK, this final item isn’t in the treasury. I try not to include my own items in treasuries I make, but I think it’d look so nice in that grouping. And it’s less than $20, too!

Baby blue. Vintage bouquet. Statement necklace.

I'd love to hear what you think!

