My favorite things: For Tickle Me Tuesday

1 Mar

I periodically post a My Favorite Things compilation, but today, I’m linking up with Yes, Teacher! for her weekly Tickle Me Tuesday feature.

Click on the button to see Yes, Teachers!’s favorites and find the other fabulous bloggers who linked up.

Happy browsing!

It must be said: This isn’t just one of my favorites for the week, but one of my favorites for the ever. I’d pick “Stephen King” (duh), “J.K. Rowling” and … maybe “Hafiz.” What authors would you put on your bookplate books in your stamp? (by paperpastries)
I love the whole concept behind this print: What are you passionate about? This one and the coffee one are great. I’d love one with some of my favorite writers. (by LittleTypes)
I won a pair of OnceAgainSam’s leather earrings in a giveaway a few months ago. I adore the earrings because they’re so simple and soft, and what a great way to reuse scraps of leather. Check out OnceAgainSam’s Shop Talk here: https://scracklep.wordpress.com/2010/11/01/shop-talk-onceagainsam/
5 Responses to “My favorite things: For Tickle Me Tuesday”

  1. Tiffany March 1, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

    Thanks for your kind comments, I have enjoyed reading your blog….love the wine poster! I will have to look for the coffee one too.

    Tiffany

  2. Kelly March 1, 2011 at 4:57 pm #

    I LOVE THE VINO PRINT

  3. Meeling March 1, 2011 at 5:32 pm #

    Love the wine print!!!

    Happy Tuesday!

  4. Sarah March 1, 2011 at 6:37 pm #

    I’m loving that wine print too!! And those earrings are fabulous 🙂 Thanks for linking up!!

  5. Karina March 1, 2011 at 8:21 pm #

    Oh I love the wine print! And have got to go check out the coffee one 🙂
    Those earrings are awesome and an excellent giveaway winning!

    Happy Tuesday sweetie 🙂

    Kary xo

I'd love to hear what you think!

