My favorite things

21 Feb

My apologies for not having today’s list coordinate in any way. Sometimes, your tastes are all over the place!

Which of these goodies is your fav?

Coin purses by EmmaGordonLondon on Etsy. (Click on the image for more.)

Marshmallow Cocoa Dress on ModCloth. (Click on the image to visit.)

Mr. & Mrs. Neville Longbottom (well, that's what I'd call them) by dogiecraft on Etsy.

Fuzzy wine bloom by LBird226 on Etsy. (Click on the image to see more. And really ... how fab would that make the next bottle of wine you give as a gift??)

Mirabelle Collection - Earrings . Sterling Silver . Nautral Gemstone . Large Coins by ThePeachTree on Etsy. (Click on the image for more.)

3 Responses to “My favorite things”

  1. Ally February 21, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    That dress reminds me of a caramel macchiato – in a totally good way! Love it! (I know that was weird, but it’s true!) 😉

  2. Amy - thePeachTree February 21, 2011 at 1:41 pm #

    I think all over taste is the best kind 🙂 I’m so honored you selected my earrings! Thank you!

  3. Sarah February 21, 2011 at 7:10 pm #

    Yes! I just ordered 2 wine blooms from Elephant’s Trunk! They’re the sweetest 😉

I'd love to hear what you think!

