My favorite things

2 Feb

no. 143 Gold Chevron Dangles by mooreaseal on Etsy.

Recycled paper wedding confetti - romance novel hearts by bookity on Etsy.

WORDS - Recycled Magazine Paper Ring by bailybellecreations on Etsy.

Use my beehive Tea Towel by Donna Wilson

3 Responses to “My favorite things”

  1. Donna February 2, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

    Very cute!

  2. va February 2, 2011 at 1:18 pm #

    i like the last pic. of the art print .

  3. Suburban Sweetheart February 2, 2011 at 2:08 pm #

    Aren’t Moorea’s things beautiful?! I can’t WAIT for my necklace to arrive!

I'd love to hear what you think!

