Treasury lovin’!

7 Jan

When I signed onto Etsy this early afternoon, I was pleasantly surprised to find a number of my goodies featured in some lovely treasuries!

My pink Peruvian opal earrings were featured here. I absolutely adore all the bright and vibrant pinks in this listing.

Click on the above link to visit the treasury. Click on the image to visit the earrings.

My sweet little fuchsia pearls are featured here. I just posted that necklace, and I love how simple and bright it is. I’m  just thrilled it found its way into such a lovely treasury.

Click on the above link to visit the treasury. Click on the image to visit the necklace.

My rock paper scissors set was featured here. The way the curator managed to get the colors of each listing to flow and blend together is almost dreamlike.

 

Click on the above link to visit the treasury. Click on the image to visit the necklaces.

Happy browsing!

I'd love to hear what you think!

