Total impulse buy

16 Dec

I knew the Activity Feed on Etsy would be trouble! Getting to see all the new goodies my favorite shops are listing, and getting to see the favorites of people in my circle?

I guess I shouldn’t complain too much — I did just get a fabulous pair of earrings, courtesy of someone in my circle’s favorites. Do you like them?

And I have to say, when impulse buys are only $9, they’re even better! (Earrings by Etsy seller Isette)

2 Responses to “Total impulse buy”

  1. Suburban Sweetheart December 17, 2010 at 1:40 pm #

    These are so pretty!

  2. Leah B. December 23, 2010 at 5:04 pm #

    WOW cute!

    OK, I know I haven’t commented here before, but please know I’m not trying to be spammy in this invite. I just really like the work of yours that I saw on the the Indiana Etsy community blog, and I wanted to tell you about the Indiana Fashionista Meetup Luncheon.

    I’m hosting this on January, December 8 2011, at Cafe Django in Bloomington. Time is 1 to 4 pm Eastern. Several noted fashion bloggers, designers, and photographers from Indianapolis, Bloomington, and Evansville will be in attendance! It’s a great promotion opportunity. Also, I’m buying everyone a free round of tea or coffee just for showing up.

    To RSVP, and for all the lovely details, you can visit http://ccsluncheon.eventbrite.com/.

    Thanks for having a look πŸ™‚

I'd love to hear what you think!

