Jaclyn1423’s holiday gift to you

1 Dec

Happy December!

To thank all my wonderful customers over at Jaclyn1423, I want to say “thank you” by offering FREE SHIPPING on everything — and I mean everything: Joey’s Hot Dogs and custom orders included! — throughout the month of December. No matter how much you put in your cart, your shipping will be free.

As I type this, at 9:28 p.m. on Nov. 30, I have had 140 sales. One year ago today, I had 22 sales. That’s amazing!! You have been so enthusiastic about my shop, about my Joey’s Hot Dogs, about Joey’s Auction. I have felt such encouragement and support, and I thank you so, so much.

In addition to my free shipping, I have a few giveaways. I’m not entirely sure how many I’ll do, or when I’ll post them, so check back often.

To start out the giveaways, I’m offering a wrapping paper pendant of your choice.

Wrapping paper pendants! You get one of your choice -- click on the image to see them all.

To enter, all you need to do is leave a comment here and tell me what item from Jaclyn1423 would you most like to find under the Christmas tree.

Want some extra entries? Here’s how:

  1. Tweet and/or Facebook about this giveaway. Comment and tell me you did so.
  2. Blog about this giveaway. This gives you two entries, so be sure to comment twice.
  3. Fan me on Facebook and/or follow me on Twitter. Comment and tell me you did so.
  4. Make a purchase from my shop. If you do this, be sure to comment twice for every item you purchase.

Be sure to comment for every entry to assure that everything gets counted.Β This giveaway ends at noon on Monday, Dec. 6, so get those entries in.

Ho ho ho!

5 Responses to “Jaclyn1423’s holiday gift to you”

  1. Jen December 1, 2010 at 8:23 pm #

    Oh, fun! That’s so sweet of you! πŸ™‚

    There are so many goodies, but I might most like this sweet necklace: http://www.etsy.com/listing/55786804/tiny-spools-of-thread-necklace

    Thanks for doing this!

  2. Suburban Sweetheart December 1, 2010 at 9:42 pm #

    My mom would lovvvve your wrapping paper pendants. My favorite, right now, is your sweet bronze and bird pendant necklace.

  3. Stephanie December 1, 2010 at 9:46 pm #

    I love the simple vintage crystal pendant necklace!! Love the wrapping paper pendants!

  4. Mary December 2, 2010 at 12:18 am #

    I think the dollhouse clock necklace is still my favorite thing in your shop right now πŸ™‚

  5. Alisha in Ohio December 7, 2010 at 10:54 am #

    Dude- I know I’m tardy for the party here but I love that Antiquated owl… just thought you outta know πŸ™‚

I'd love to hear what you think!

