Hey Northeast Indiana!

26 Nov

Jaclyn1423 will be selling its goodies tomorrow! I can work all I want on my photos, but really … everything looks better in person.

A beautiful photo? Well, I'm quite pleased with it. But I promise -- it's even prettier in person. Come say hi tomorrow! (Click the image to visit the poppy.)

Where: LaQuinta Inn, 306 Touring Drive, Auburn, Ind.

When: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Why: To buy handmade Christmas gifts. If you happen to stop by, tell me you read my blog and get a free bracelet, necklace or pair of earrings ($6 value).

I’ll also be at Covenent United Methodist Church on Coldwater Road in Fort Wayne next Saturday. More details on that to come.

Hope to see you there!

I'd love to hear what you think!

