The geography of Jaclyn1423

4 Nov

I’ve been wanting to take a look at the geography of my Etsy shop. Where have I sent my items? What states like Jaclyn1423 the most? How many different places have seen goodies that I’ve made?

I just finished hand-writing out some address labels for Christmas postcards that are on their way to me now. In writing them out, I  kept track of the states, countries and numbers. Here’s what I’ve found out:

  • Seventy-seven different people have purchased from Jaclyn1423, some multiple times and with multiple items in their orders.
  • Jaclyn1423 jewelry is in five different countries: United States, Canada, Australia, plus two each in the United Kingdom and France.
  • Jaclyn1423 jewelry is in 22 different states.
  • The top states who’ve ordered from Jaclyn1423 are Illinois (19 different people), Ohio (12), California (5), New Jersey (4) and three each in Indiana, Oregon and Wisconsin.

I figure this info is only interesting to me, but I love numbers.

I'd love to hear what you think!

