He’s a busy little owl!

24 Oct

I posted this adorable owl necklace last week, and he’s already made his way into three treasuries!

I know it’s possible to take screen shots of each treasury and convert them to a photo so I can just paste the image here in my blog, but I can’t figure out how to do it. If I take a screen shot, I cut off the final row of goodies, and you see all the tabs I have open in my Google Chrome browser.

As such, I can only share links. I’ll figure it out eventually! (And if you know how to do it, please oh please leave a comment!!)

Treasury  No. 1: Forest in the Fall…TT Team Treasury Challenge

Treasury No. 2: Critters You May See Walking Through the Forest in Fall TT Team Treasury Challenge

Treasury No. 3 (different from No. 1, despite the same name): Forest in the Fall…TT Team Treasury Challenge

I'd love to hear what you think!

