Joey’s Auction 1: Pearl bracelet

1 Aug

Happy birthday, Joey. I hope we raise your school lots of money. I get to kick off your  auction because, frankly, I’m allowed 🙂

What: This 8 1/2-inch natural pearl bracelet features dyed orange pearls and tiny white rice pearls. All the findings are gold-plated.


Where: I sell my crafts at Jaclyn1423 on Etsy. I can also be found on Twitter and Facebook.

This auction will be open until 11.59 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 3. Each day through the 14th, I will post two to three auctions. If you like the item up for grabs, place your bid in the comments, and be sure to leave your e-mail address so I can contact you should you win. Each item will be a separate post, and each post will indicate when that particular auction is over.

Want more details about Joey’s Auction? Click here.

4 Responses to “Joey’s Auction 1: Pearl bracelet”

  1. Mary August 2, 2010 at 5:34 pm #

    I’ll start the bidding at $3!

  2. Liz August 2, 2010 at 11:37 pm #

    $5.00

  3. Bill Tortorello August 3, 2010 at 9:51 am #

    What is a blog and what is twitter and what is URI? Anyway I’ll jump in for $10.00

  4. Snap, Crackle, Pop August 5, 2010 at 8:13 am #

    Auction closed.

I'd love to hear what you think!

