‘It’s so fluffy!’

13 Jul

Recently, it’s come to my attention that the best, most innovative, creative and well-written movies are, as of late, all cartoons. This summer has been full of crud. In fact, the two very best movies I’ve seen in theaters in 2010 are “How to Train Your Dragon” and, just this weekend, “Despicable Me.”

Instead of giving all the millions of reasons why you should see the Steve Carell-led flick, I’m going to give you this two-second clip. I’ve watched it maybe two dozen times. Best three words in cinema this year.

One Response to “‘It’s so fluffy!’”

  1. Jen July 21, 2010 at 2:02 pm #

    Ahhh! That was MY fav. part, too! I’ve been doing my best to work it into everyday conversation as often as possible! 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

