Fundraiser necklaces

19 May

After a friend saw what I did with autism and Joey’s Hot Dogs, she asked if I might be able to help her out with a fundraiser for her daughter.

Didn't these Relay for Life fundraising necklaces turn out great?

Her idea was to create a necklace for her to sell at a Relay for Life event through her daughter’s high school band. She asked for a music note and some kind of Relay for Life charm.

I found an adorable treble clef and a cancer ribbon with the word “hope” on it.

My friend loved the design, and I sold her 15 of the necklaces at wholesale price.

I’m so happy to be able to sell jewelry to raise money for a cause. If you have any fundraising events and would like to sell Jaclyn1423 jewelry there, please shoot me a note. Leave a convo at my Etsy shop or comment on this blog. We can work together to make you an adorable, affordable necklace for your event.

I'd love to hear what you think!

