Do see all the adorableness?

18 May

I found these charms from an Etsy seller I often use.

Teeny cassette charms!!

They make me ridiculously happy. Unfortunately, I have not figured out how on earth to use them.

What would you do with them? Should they go on a necklace with a teeny treble clef and a teeny guitar for a rock band-esque kind of thing? Should they be earrings? Should they be a charm bracelet full of cassette fabulosity? Give me some of your ideas!

No ideas? Then simply feel free to comment with a universal, “Awwww!”

3 Responses to “Do see all the adorableness?”

  1. Joyce May 18, 2010 at 7:40 pm #

    Market ’em to people from the 80s who have high school reunions coming up πŸ˜‰

  2. Jen May 18, 2010 at 7:46 pm #

    I think that they’d be cute in necklace, earring or bracelet form, but I might turn them into a charm bracelet with other old school charms (like things on this funny shirt? http://www.bustedtees.com/analogretirement) Just a thought! πŸ™‚

  3. Jen May 18, 2010 at 7:47 pm #

    Sorry, I don’t think that link worked…

    http://www.bustedtees.com/analogretirement

I'd love to hear what you think!

