The ducks came back!

12 Apr

If you saw my last post, you know that a group of ducks have deemed it fitting to chill out right below my balcony. You also know how positively giddy this makes me.

Well, today when I was taking photos, one came back. He settled his ducky butt down and did not let the photographing lady above him pay him any bother.

So what did I do? Why, I let him get in photos with my jewelry of course. Wouldn’t you have done the same?

What a fun, bright rainbow stretchy bracel … OMG lookit the duck!!!

Those triangle beads look just like bow ties when they’re strung like th … QUACK QUACK QUACK.

I love it when you can mix vintage findings with new char … HEEEEEE it’s a ducky!

A friend totally gave me that clay charm from a candle she had … Holy cow the duck HAS NOT MOVED.

I'd love to hear what you think!

