Look at all the blogger love!

5 Apr

Joey’s Hot Dogs have gotten some major blog love from some of my uber talented friends, and I wanted to be sure to give them all the proper thanks. As such, be sure to check out these posts AND the rest of their blogs:

And now I’m staring at my computer open-mouthed. Apparently, I was not the first person to come up with the name “Joey’s Hot Dogs.” The other joint, however, is not a jewelry gig. It’s, shocker of shockers, a hot dog joint in Virginia. I want that on a T-shirt!

My listing, for what it’s worth, is the eighth down on the Google search engine. Nice!

I'd love to hear what you think!

