This is the definition of ‘problem,’ isn’t it?

29 Mar

Over the weekend, I received all the pieces in the mail for a new project that will debut on Etsy this week. I’m much more excited than I care to admit. I haven’t had a chance to put any together yet, but I want to wear one to work this morning. It’s 8.11, and I start at 9.30. So … I’m going to make one now. Before I go into work. Because I’m that excited about it.

Here's a hint regarding the new project.

They say the easily amused are the happiest people in the world (or maybe I just say that). I’d have to agree with them. Or myself.

Have you ever been so excited about a project? Does it make you feel equally dorky?

3 Responses to “This is the definition of ‘problem,’ isn’t it?”

  1. Dana March 29, 2010 at 9:04 am #

    When I read your headline I instantly thought “Oh no! Something was wrong with the charms!” Phew! Hope it turned out great.

  2. Stephanie March 29, 2010 at 9:08 am #

    I wanna see how it turned out!!!!! Send me a pic πŸ™‚

  3. Joyce March 29, 2010 at 1:54 pm #

    I’m so excited for this I can’t stand it.

I'd love to hear what you think!

