I’m featured in a wonderful blog

17 Oct

I met Jennifer Cameron close to a year ago, way before I ever started my own Etsy shop. I interviewed her for my newspaper for a story I did on local people who sold goodies on Etsy.

Glass Addictions' Jennifer Cameron said she'd put this lovely on her Christmas wish list.

Glass Addictions' Jennifer Cameron said she'd put this lovely on her Christmas wish list.

This past week, I put together a Dear Santa treasury, and I featured one of her amazing beads. The very talented Cameron had been featured in three treasuries last week, and she blogged about them, even adding one of her own to my Dear Santa list: My Aurora’s vintage yellow and pink necklace!

Thanks so much for the shout-out, Jennifer, and all, be sure to check out her shop, Glass Addictions.

One Response to “I’m featured in a wonderful blog”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Third time’s a charm with these amazing blueberry beads « Snap, Crackle, Pop - October 19, 2009

    […] Jump to Comments My very first Etsy supply purchase was from Glass Addictions, the shop I wrote about a few days ago for mentioning me in her […]

I'd love to hear what you think!

