Gorgeous custom bridal set!

27 Aug

Jessica was doing a search on Etsy for custom bridal jewelry, and she stumbled upon my Stephanie Set. She liked what she saw, and she convoed me. She told me her wedding’s colors and that she was looking for a bridal set in shades of ivory and a set for her bridesmaids in shades of ivory and brown.

This shows Jessica's necklace and earrings. She also has a matching bracelet in the invisible wire style, with three strands of beads, which is pictured after the jump.

This shows Jessica's necklace and earrings. She also has a matching bracelet in the invisible wire style, with three strands of beads, which is pictured after the jump.

She tweeked the Stephanie Set a little — she wanted a few more beads than I used on the more sparse Stephanie Set, and she wanted her bridesmaids’ necklaces to be a single strand of beads instead of a double strand, so hers would stand out more.

She added an adorable bracelet for her flower girl and requested a sterling silver initial pendant and … voila!

Everything is done in pearls, Swarovski crystals and sterling silver, and the set is perfect for someone looking for something one-of-a-kind and dainty while still maintaining class and elegance. I’m quite proud of it.

Click through the jump if you’d like to see more images from The Jessica Set (like The Stephanie Set, but with more beads). If you’re interested in having me make a custom bridal set for your wedding, feel free to leave me a message here or convo me through Etsy, and I will be in touch with you quickly.

This is the flower girl's bracelet. Jessica gave me the girl's wrist measurement so I could be sure of a perfect fit.

This is the flower girl's bracelet. Jessica gave me the girl's wrist measurement so I could be sure of a perfect fit.

GEDC0810

This shows one of the bridesmaids' necklaces, plus the earrings for Jessica's maid-of-honor.

This shows one of the bridesmaids' necklaces, plus the earrings for Jessica's maid-of-honor.

Here's a close up of Jessica's earrings, with her maid-of-honor's earrings in the background.

Here's a close up of Jessica's earrings, with her maid-of-honor's earrings in the background.

Jessica's bracelet

Jessica's bracelet

One Response to “Gorgeous custom bridal set!”

  1. Jessica August 27, 2009 at 7:31 pm #

    Jaclyn, I LOVE IT!!!! I can’t wait to get them and try them on!! All the peices look great!! Thanks so much!…and for not mentioning that I messaged you 50 times about it all! 🙂

    * * *

    Snap, Crackle, Pop says: My pleasure 🙂 I’m sooo happy you like the set!!

I'd love to hear what you think!

