MFT: An ‘Eat’ apron

17 Aug

I love to eat. I’m a horrible cook, probably because I don’t try too hard, but for any chef out there, I am a brilliant test subject. I love food, and little gets me more excited that a perfectly prepared meal.

This apron is like that perfectly prepared meal. It’s a little too rich, and that’s part of what makes it spectacular. The details make it spectacular. (That olive’d hand! that adorable tomato!) The frayed edges make it spectacular. The simple command (“Eat”) makes it spectacular.

In short, this apron is so perfectly sweet, I think I’d cry if I ever got food on it.

Which is why it’s perfect for a non cook, like me.

I'd love to hear what you think!

