I must see ‘Adam’

11 Aug

I saw the preview for “Adam” yesterday before a flick. I had heard what it was about before the trailer finished, and I had to do my damnedest to make sure I didn’t start sobbing in the theater.

That being said … I must see this. Β I might have to bring my own tissue box to sit next to me, but I must see it.

One Response to “I must see ‘Adam’”

  1. Mary August 18, 2009 at 2:29 pm #

    It’s really good πŸ™‚ Surprisingly… it’s not that sad? Like, they do a really good job of not pandering/doing the thing where they make his “problem” a crippling factor… and the story’s fulfilling. You should definitely see it if you get a chance!!

I'd love to hear what you think!

