Pay attention to me tomorrow night!

29 Jul

I have not forgotten!! Tomorrow night, I will be live-blogging “So You Think You Can Dance.” The show is much more fun to watch with people, and you shall provide me with an audience to which I can make snarky comments. Thanks, kids.

The show starts at 8 p.m. Eastern time and runs two hours. There are only six dancers … Yeah, they’re going to have some MAD filler. In any case, check back between 10 p.m. and 10:05 p.m. for the blog to be posted.

Happy watching!

I'd love to hear what you think!

