I’m such a dork that I find this fun …

22 Jul

Aside from my Etsy sale yesterday, I have two fun (to me … probably dorky to you) items to share.

I call her "Desirée."

I call her "Desirée."

1) I am totally in love with (well, as “in love” as you can be with a piece of jewelry) the choker I just put up today. Apparently, I adore the green/purple color convo. How interesting to me that something SO simple can make a piece of jewelry so much fun. My friend says she got her share of compliments on the red/turquoise beauty she bought. I’m working on a blue/brown bracelet that is turning out to be fabulous. I still have a little girl in me who loves her some black/pink. Who knew?

2) I bought some of the most fabulous earrings yesterday. Buy one, get one free is dangerous … especially when you like three … and end up purchasing four (though I got that last pair in purple, not pink) …

I'd love to hear what you think!

